So this is it

18/05/2020 02:26
For my future selves and any passer-by

A website.
My own domain !
Where I can do anything I want … well, not anything but you get the point.

To be totally honest, I don’t really know what I’m going to do.
But you can be sure that I’ll do it.

I wandered on social media, trying to grow gardens … Not with great success.
Let’s just say the earth wasn’t fertile enough, and my devotion, lacking at least.
Will this be my great garden ? I hope so, but I can’t be sure.

So, for all of you who are me :
Did we make it ? Did we open it ? Are we proud of us ?
Are we still going ? For how long ?
Really ? This much ?
Wow, hu, I’m pleased to hear that, I really wasn’t sure if I could make it work.
Thanks~

Well, sorry for this apart. Yeah yeah back to you.
We will talk about the rest later, no need to keep you aside.
Then for all of you who aren’t me :
Wow
hello, take a seat, I wasn’t expecting you to come here.
Who am I kidding, of course I was, I wouldn’t have written this I I wasn’t.
But I wasn’t expecting you in particular.
Here, take some tea.
I’m flattered that you took the time to read this.
I hope your journey to it was a bit long… Not that I don’t care about you, but it would mean that I’ve written a lot.
Hope you enjoy it, or enjoyed. I sure did, or do I hope … Time is a strange thing.

So is fiction.

Ho, you expected something more, do you want cookies with your tea ?
Not that ? You can have them anyway~
I know, I know, you want something more consistent, something real !
And I’ll give you, the Truth.
And a totally radical revelation !

Everything is fiction !

~
what ?
What !?
It is though !
Ho sorry, you wanted to know something about the cast, or the universe I’m creating. But those things I don’t know yet. I still haven’t witnessed them.
The only thing I know is that fundamental truth.
And don’t say that it is a dumb truth, I’ll let you say that it is the bestest truth of all. Because it transcends the reality of what I’m creating !

Still not satisfied ?
Come on, I gave you the better of me !

You want more ?
Then come and make it !

And if this didn’t convince you, it can only mean two things,
Either you need to go back working on reading what I’m writing.
Or I need to go back at making it.

Still there ?
GET BACK TO WORK !